Love Story In Harvard

Yesterday i watched a so romatic story called Love Story In Harvard than even now I can’t calm down. I was impressed so deeply by every moment in this story during the eight hours i spent to watch the teleplay.There’s a long time i haven’t been moved by something . However , this time , the affection was full of my body , my heart , even my soul. So far , I even can’t believe that there can be a teleplay which could move me so deeply.
 
The moment when Kim win the litigation in which SooIn Lee was accused that she didn’t do  the proper treatment to the patient makes me want to cry..
The moment when Kim kiss the SooIn Lee in the washroom soulfully touches my soul..
The moment when Kim called the name of Lee from her apartment make me feel hearttrending..
The moment when they are seperated by the bus windows and Kim say "you are my angel" and they kiss between the windows which was called the Angel’s kiss  move me deeply..
The moment ..
 
They make me smile , laugh , grieved , hearttrending , even cry.
It’s the first time that a teleplay make me feel so many emotions just around eight hours.
Further more , the atmosphere of study in the Harvard University astonished me .
 
In my life which i even can’t regard as a "life", there are so many differences from the real life in Harvard.
I knew that Love Story in Harvard was just a teleplay . I knew that many of the scenarios in the play maybe were fictive . However, I believe that there must be a life in this world can be like that , which I long to so much.
 
The love , the life , and all in the play touch my soul.
Maybe those were so familiar in my life in which i am also a collegue student besides that they are in the Harvard university in the teleplay and I am in NK University in the real life.
These scenarios are so much close to my real life , so thay can move me so deeply.
 
I long to the love in the teleplay , long to the life in the teleplay ..
But i know that these were just in the play .
 
It’s worthy to cut down my life even ten years in this world if only i can live in that life and come through that love.
 
Although that was just a dream , i know that i can change my life with my hands .
Just do it ,  you can win.
 
5 thoughts on “Love Story In Harvard

  1. 最新活動~ ☆↙我們來簽約 ‥ 簽我們當一輩子的好朋友 ‥ 如果你願意簽這張合約 ‥ 就要回傳喔!(請繼續傳下去,不管你們要不要,就是要傳下去~不傳不是朋友喔  ︿︿」 我們是永遠ㄉ好麻吉喔~~ 要記得傳給窩優~!! >< 為了你愛的人……不管在辛苦………不管在累……..都要跟他在一起………..這樣才叫真正的男女朋友…….群組下去唄!(傳給零個人,你永遠是單身惹。傳給10個人,你喜歡的人會來跟你搭訕。傳給20個人以上,這輩子你跟你心愛的人一輩子在一起 ........

  2. 小冬~~~是我哈哈 你认识的我 从甜菜那里链接才找到你这里 吼吼~~现在肯定很辛苦 加油啦~~!!相信勤奋又聪明的你肯定会成功的~~朋友们都有支持你哦✿◕‿◕✿

  3. 祝大家在這冷冷.....○ㄉ日子裡能擁有   ◢███◣自己ㄉ幸福和快樂 ◢█████◣聖誕節快到嚕~~!!!﹛﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹜祝大家聖誕節快樂| ●   ●  |   ︵_︵_︵       (╰───U───╯)  \   /(│ ̄████◣╰╮ (▽) ╭╯◢███ ̄|(\(│ █████◣╰╮   ╭╯◢█████

Leave a Reply

